The CBS app is available for use within the United States, only. To download the app or stream CBS All Access, you must be in the United States. This includes Alaska, Hawaii, the U.S. Territories of American Samoa, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, the U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, and the North Mariana Islands. Puerto Rico is not yet included in this service, but we're working hard to expand into more regions. In fact, CBS All Access is now also available in Canada and Australia: