When I try to log in, I get a message that says my privileges have been revoked. What does this mean?


This usually means you have violated the website's Terms of Use agreement and that your membership privileges have been revoked. Occasionally, this message may appear in error; therefore, if you do believe you have not violated the Terms of Use agreement, send us an email with your username explaining the situation.



Related Article: What does my "rank" mean and how do I get to the next level?
Related Article: Where can I find specific content on StarTrek.com?
Related Article: I don't remember my password but I no longer use the email address associated with my account, how do I get a new password?