If I cancel 10 All Access before my next billing period, will I get prorated for a partial month?


If you cancel before the billing period ends, you will be charged for the full billing period. You will have access to the service until your billing period ends.



Related Article: If I cancel before my next billing period, will I get prorated for a partial month?
Related Article: If I cancel before my next billing period, do I get prorated for a partial month?
Related Article: CBS Interactive Terms of Use