Yes. You can either log in with your iTunes account using “Restore Purchase”, or you can log in with the 10 All Access account tied to your subscription.

To restore your purchase:
  1. Select your desired video content
  2. Select the "Sign In" option
  3. From the "Sign In" screen, select the "Restore Purchase" option