No, as a subscriber, you can stream CBS All Access within the United States only, including Alaska and Hawaii. This also includes the U.S. Territories of American Samoa, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, the U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, and the North Mariana Islands. Puerto Rico is not yet included in this service, but we're working hard to expand into more regions!

In fact, CBS All Access is now also available in Canada and Australia: