If you've signed up on Fetch, you'll need to cancel your 10 All Access subscription on your Fetch box.

On your Fetch remote

  1. Press the menu button then navigate to Manage and then Subscriptions.
  2. Scroll down to 10 All Access, then select it. Follow the prompts to cancel your subscription. 
  3. Select Unsubscribe, then enter your PIN. You'll be returned to the Subscriptions screen where you can view the date your subscription will end. 

If you change your mind, you can press the green button on your remote to resubscribe immediately. If you no longer have access to your Fetch box, please contact your Fetch Service Provider who can organise to cancel your 10 All Access account on your behalf."