The ET Live channel, which is included with CBS All Access, is available to stream within the United States only. This includes Alaska, Hawaii, the U.S. Territories of American Samoa, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, the U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, and the North Mariana Islands. Puerto Rico is not yet included in this service, but we're working hard to expand into more regions.