Yes. When in a chat room, all users you've previously muted will still show up in the “In Room” dropdown. If you've muted the user, the "mute" icon will be red User-added image. To unmute the user in the chat room, simply click the icon. Note that previous messages sent by that user while on mute will not reappear.