CBS All Access Support

Can I unmute a user I previously muted?



Yes. When in a chat room, all users you've previously muted will still show up in the “In Room” dropdown. If you've muted the user, the "mute" icon will be red User-added image. To unmute the user in the chat room, simply click the icon. Note that previous messages sent by that user while on mute will not reappear.

 


Related Article: How do I sign up for CBS All Access on my iPhone/iPad, if I'm a new user?
Related Article: Can I mute certain users?
Related Article: I'm a new user. How do I sign up for CBS All Access on my Vizio TV?